Preparation - One night with like-minded people

Last weekend my exchange organization hosted an information weekend for a part of all the exchange students to prepare them for their stay abroad.

It was very cool to chat with the others about their expectations and experiences. We had some free time to exchange numbers and contact details for staying connected. 

I also really enjoyed to hear from the so called “returnees” who have already been to the US, Canada or New Zealand.

All in all I’m feeling very well prepared for my exchange year now.
Comments: 1
  • #1

    Pups (Wednesday, 16 May 2018 19:21)

    Hi Lea, I look forward to read all of your blog entries. It always made me curious, what other people my age do to make their dream come true. So in that case you are some kind of role model for me. I hope that you will enjoy your stay in America and make as much experiences as possible. I hope you'll have a great time.